Air Purifier Questions and Latest News

Air Purifier News, Questions, Scams, and Technology Reports.

Nov 15, 2016

PureZone 3-in-1 True HEPA model #PEAIRPLG

Wondering how well the PureZone 3-in-1 True HEPA model #PEAIRPLG works. I'm concerned about it producing ozone....any thoughts? It has triple filtration

Continue reading "PureZone 3-in-1 True HEPA model #PEAIRPLG"

Mar 09, 2016

Blueair smokestop replacement filter problem

Hello, I have the Blueair air purifier 270E with Smokestop filter. There is an unpleasant odor coming from the filter when the air purifier is in operation.

Continue reading "Blueair smokestop replacement filter problem "

Jan 29, 2016

FILTER RESET AIR PURIFIER

I HAVE A ROOM SIZE UNIT. MY FILTER LIGHT CAME ON AFTER 6 MONTHS, I CHANGED FILTER AND WASHED THE CARBON FILTER. HOW DO I GET THE FILTER LIGHT TO GO OFF.

Continue reading "FILTER RESET AIR PURIFIER"

Jan 29, 2016

Cleaning an air purifier

How do I open the air purifier to clean it? Here's a video on cleaning an air purifier:

Continue reading "Cleaning an air purifier"

Oct 26, 2015

Amway Atmosphere Air Purifier

Hi, what do you think about the atmosphere air purifier? Compare sharp air purifier with atmosphere? Which one you will prefer better? MY RESPONSE I

Continue reading "Amway Atmosphere Air Purifier "

Oct 15, 2015

Best Air Purifier for Mold and musty

May have mold behind walls/ceilings not sure (leaking roof (crawl space) for LONG time-now fixed), musty bad smell in single family, dusty, 2 cats (male/female)

Continue reading "Best Air Purifier for Mold and musty"

Oct 05, 2015

Review of Rabbit Air Biogs 2.0 ultra quiet purifier

When are you going to review the new Rabbit Air Biogs 2.0 550 or 625? You reviewed the old 481-A but not the new Rabbit Air. Thanks, Derrick My Response

Continue reading "Review of Rabbit Air Biogs 2.0 ultra quiet purifier"

Sep 30, 2015

Small purifier to get rid of vocs?

I think I need a small tabletop purifier that can deal with vocs as there is something in the air that makes me sick. I am trying an Austin Jr. but it

Continue reading "Small purifier to get rid of vocs?"

Sep 30, 2015

Aerus Lux Guardian Air Purifier Review

This is a request for product quality. I can buy a Aerus Lux Guardian Air Purifier (from Aerus/Electrolux for $1500 and would like to know if

Continue reading "Aerus Lux Guardian Air Purifier Review"

Sep 30, 2015

Basement odor Air Purifier

What is best for me to use. My basement stinks horribly. I have cats and very bad mildew odor - it is unlivable. The odor is coming upstairs and I believe

Continue reading "Basement odor Air Purifier "

Sep 29, 2015

car air purifier review

I am looking to buy a car air purifier. Can you recommend a good one? Thank you MY RESPONSE I'm still looking for the perfect air purifier. Most are

Continue reading "car air purifier review"

Sep 29, 2015

Delonghi AC230 Air Purifier Review

Hi there, I've been going through your website which has been super informative. I notice you have put Delonghi Air Purifiers into the junk bin... however

Continue reading "Delonghi AC230 Air Purifier Review"

Sep 29, 2015

Air Purifier Repair

Hello I have a Flair air purifier ionizer Can you repair it? Thanks I am in Montreal MY RESPONSE I'm sorry I do not do air purifier repairs. For the

Continue reading "Air Purifier Repair"

Sep 24, 2015

Airpod Mini Air Purifeir

Would like to purchase the mini. Where do I order from. MY RESPONSE You can buy it here http://www.airpodcleaner.com/ModelMT2MoreInfo.htm

Continue reading "Airpod Mini Air Purifeir"

Sep 24, 2015

China pollution air purifiers

This is about particles, the main concern in China. How do I know the effectiveness of the PM2,5, I understand that HEPA filters are efficient - but would

Continue reading "China pollution air purifiers"

Q: Which Air Purifier is Best for Me?

Find Out Now!

With

  • Comparison Charts
  • Technologies Explained
  • Video Reviews .. plus:
  • Money-Saving Coupons

Get Your Copy Below ..It's 100% Free